Post Retirement Health Benefits Trust Agreement Advisory Body

Agendas

You can access the Meeting Packet Information through the Agenda by clicking on the Agenda item. Agendas are available prior to the scheduled meetings. All meetings will be held quarterly in the County Administration building at 651 Pine Street, 11th Floor on the first Thursday of the month, except as otherwise indicated (*) below.

Quarterly Meeting Schedule

Date/Agenda - 2019
Time
Thursday, November 7
8:30 am
Thursday, August 1
8:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, February 7 (PDF)
8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2018
Time
Thursday, November 1 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, August 2 - CANCELED (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, May 3 - CANCELED (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, February 1 (PDF)
8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2017
Time
Thursday, November 2 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, August 3 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, May 4 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, February 2 (PDF)
8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2016Time
Thursday, November 17 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, August 4 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, May 5 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, February 4 (PDF)
8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2015Time
Thursday, November 12* (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, August 6 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, May 7 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, February 5 (PDF)
8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2014Time
Thursday, November 13 (PDF)*8:30 am
Thursday, August 7 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, May 1 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, February 6 (PDF)8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2013Time
Thursday, February 7 (PDF)8:30 am
Wednesday, March 6 (PDF)
 -Special* (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, May 2 (PDF)
8:30 am
Thursday, August 1 (PDF)8:30 am
8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2012Time
Thursday, February 2 (PDF)8:30 am
Thursday, May 3 (PDF)8:30 am
Thursday, August 2 (PDF)8:30 am
Thursday, November 1 (PDF)8:30 am
Date/Agenda - 2011Time
Thursday, May 5 (PDF)8:30 am
Thursday, August 4 (PDF)8:30 am
Thursday, November 3 (PDF)8:30 am